Karina  Kesvatera
gender Female
eye colour Blue
hair colour Blonde
nationality Australian
availability Great
dress  size 10
height 164 cm
chest 87
waist 74
hips 94
shoe size 7

I am an Estonian who has lived in Australia for 2 years. Started acting 1,5 years ago and absolutely fell in love with it and have been taking different courses to educate myself ever since. Meanwhile I have participated in few student shorts movies. I have an accent that is actually mix of US, British, Australian, Canadian and Scandinavian, which makes it an interesting one, or at least that's what I have been told. But currently taking US accent course to improve and have a distinct accent. Can also do a little bit of British accent. And Russian accent as well. I want to get more involved with acting as this is something I want to do on a daily basis. Currently I am a personal trainer and a copywriter, which is perfect as it leaves me plenty of time and flexibility to do acting. I am a very sporty girl as I have played soccer for Estonian national team and also in US college soccer. Nowadays it is more of a fitness training in the gym, but I can do many other sports like snowboarding, boxing, tennis, running, volleyball, skiing, floor hockey, a little bit of basketball. If needed, I have a Starnow where you can see more pictures and my showreels. And if you want know a little bit more about my personality then you can take a look at my Instagram pictures. Not the most professional way, but they tell quite a bit about what am I up to in my daily life. Starnow: Instagram: Thanks! Karina